Web Site Design Web Site Hosting Austin Texas Web Site Design Web Site Hosting Austin Texas

Portfolio Information:

Here are a few of our current clients. All are local Austin businesses unless otherwise noted. Feel free to contact any of them to inquire about their business experience with Bat City Productions.

Mr. Margarita - Austin
Margarita Machine Rentals!
http://www.MrMargaritaAustin.com
Owners:  Chris Rios, Chris Griffin
Email: Info@MrMargaritaAustin.com

 

Shimek Automotive
Full-Service Auto Service Center in Austin, Texas!
http://www.ShimekAuto.com
Owner:  Ron & Judi Shimek
Email: rShimek@austin.rr.com
[Website Baker Site]

JJ Images
Professional Photographer in Wisconsin
http://www.JJImages.com
Owners:  Jim Morrill
Email: jim@jjimages.com

[Website Baker Site]

PM Healthcare Consulting
Healthcare Consulting Company
http://www.PMHCConsulting.com

Owner:  Patricia Morrill
Email: PMorrill@pmhcconsulting.com

                       

BennettSongs
Very Talented Local Song Writer
http://www.bennettsongs.com
Owner:  Bennett Brier
Email: bbrier@austin.rr.com
[Website Baker Site]

Ace Pepper Custom Amps
[Hosting Only] Custom Made Tube Guitar Amps
ttp://www.SonicDeli.com

Owner:  Ace Pepper
Email: Ace@SonicDeli.com

Marilyn G. Miller (Hosting & Maintenance.)
Attorney in Dripping Springs, TX
http://www.mgmillerlaw.net
Owner:  Marilyn G. Miller


Casis Village Shell
Full-Service Shell Station in North Austin
http://www.CasisVillageShell.com
Owner:  Scott Wright
Email: CasisShell@SBCGlobal.net
[Website Baker Site]

Dr. Kathleen Bondurant, Ph.D.
Professional Music Instructor
http://www.FlutePianoGuitar.com
Owner:  Kathleen Bondurant
Email: DrB@FlutePianoGuitar.com

Song Rights  [Hosting Only]
Legal Aspects of Songwriting
http://www.SongRights.com
Owner:  Robert R. Carter, Jr.
Email: Rob@SongRights.com